Club Kerry NYC Podcast & The Official Podcast of Madonna Remixers United

Finally Enough Love - Madonna Remixers United Remixers Select (Episode 9 Mix Preview)

Finally Enough Love - Madonna Remixers United Remixers Select (Episode 9 Mix Preview)

The Official Podcast of Madonna Remixers United (MRU) -  Episode 9

Finally Enough Love: MRU Remixers Select

Release Date: August 19, 2022

In celebration of Madonna’s new Finally Enough Love (50 #1’s Billboard Dance Club Chart).

Full episode now available in high quality at

Available on every podcast player worldwide. Choose your fave player or download at www.clubkerrynyc.con

Stream at

Produced and mixed by Kerry Poynter

Artwork by Nurmemagi Designs.

What if Madonna and Warner decided to produce a Finally Enough Love (Version 2) after the runaway success of the first, but this time featuring underground and previously unofficial remixes of her 50 #1’s? Madonna Remixers United remixers were asked to provide their best remix (previously released or new) of her 50 #1’s as if Madonna herself requested it. An expertly curated list of remixes. The result is a musically boundary pushing sonic pallet of mid-tempo and contemporary grooves that showcase the deep talent of the remixers currently active with Madonna Remixers United, notable remixes blessed by Madonna herself, and a couple classics from MRU years past.

Get warmed up for the upcoming select mix as we go “behind the remix” with fast paced featurettes as these remixers hypothetically explain to Madonna why their remix should be included. Remixers are ODM (What It Feels Like for a Girl), Roman Nurmemagi (supporting Peter & The Blue: Your Heart is Not Open; and Southmind: Vogue), Lukesavant (Medellin), Marco Sartori (Jump), DJ Tenzen (Nothing Fails), Mission Groove (Dress You Up), and NEPH*EW (Erotica).

Track List: (80:00):

  • 00:00 – 00:40 Intro & the MRU Studio With Madonna 
  • 00:40-5:00 Behind The Remix featurettes
  • 5:00-60:20 Finally Enough Love: MRU Remixers Select.
  1. What It Feels Like For A Girl (ODM Stripped Mix) – Madonna
  2. Your Heart is Not Open (Peter & The Blue Remix) – Madonna
  3. Medellin (Lukesavant Madame X 2020 Remix) – Madonna ft. Maluma
  4. Vogue (Southmind’s Salvation Dub) – Madonna
  5. Jump (Marco Sartori Remix) – Madonna
  6. Nothing Fails (DJ Tenzen Remix) – Madonna
  7. Bedtime Story (Arihlis Remix) – Madonna
  8. Ray of Light (Dens54 & Zan Zabee 99 to 22 Remix) – Madonna
  9. Like A Virgin (Dens54 Original Rebel Heart Tour Demo Studio Remix) – Madonna
  10. La Isla Bonita (Ok James Mix) – Madonna
  11. God Control (Dubtronic We Need Love Remix) – Madonna
  12. Express Yourself (Bad Feminist Dub) – Madonna
  13. Sorry (Rising Sun Trance Remix) – Madonna
  14. Dress You Up (Mission Groove Black Tie Vocal) – Madonna
  15. Erotica (NEPH*EW Who’s Bong is This Mashup) – Madonna
  16. Into The Groove (Taj Bootleg) – Madonna
  17. Everybody (Skin Bruno 30 Years After Mix) - Madonna